Student residence accommodations in Arlon


University Accommodations

University accommodations are reserved first and foremost to non-European students and interns.

Community Houses

Two community houses, referred to as "maisons com", welcome students and interns near the campus (Avenue de Longwy 149 and 157). Twenty rooms are available in each home. It is possible to rent a room in these university accommodations for a year or for shorter stays. There are more free rooms during the period from January to August.

The rooms are furnished (bed + bedding, desk, chair, wardrobe, hot and cold sink). The kitchens and lavatories are shared. A common room with TV is equipped in each residence. Internet is accessible via Wi-Fi.

Reception of international students

Upon their arrival, in September or in January, international students have to adapt to a new country, a new city, and a new institution. They are immediately taken charge of and set up in one of the two houses, depending on availability. This first contact allows the campus personnel to listen to their impressions and questions, and to guide them.

 

More INFORMATION for international students

Contact
Accommodation Service - Arlon

University Accommodation - Françoise DASNOY
+32 (0)63 23 08 31
f.dasnoy@uliege.be

Private Accommodation - Sara VERHELPEN
+32 (0)63 23 09 14
sara.verhelpen@uliege.be

Voir le service logement

Share this page

Se loger en résidence universitaire à Arlon


Logements universitaires 

Les logements de l'Université sont réservés en priorité aux étudiants et stagiaires non-européens.

Les maisons communautaires

Deux maisons communautaires, dites "maisons com", accueillent les étudiants et stagiaires à proximité du campus (Avenue de Longwy 149 et 157). Une vingtaine de chambres sont disponibles dans chaque maison. Il est possible de louer une chambre dans ces logements universitaires pour une année ou pour des séjours plus courts. Il y a davantage de chambres libres pendant la période de janvier à août.

Les chambres sont meublées (lit + literie, bureau, chaise, armoire, évier avec eau chaude et froide). Les cuisines et les sanitaires sont communs. Une salle commune avec TV est aménagée dans chaque résidence. Internet est accessible via wifi.

Accueil des étudiants internationaux

À leur arrivée, en septembre ou en janvier, les étudiants internationaux doivent s'adapter à un nouveau pays, une nouvelle ville et une nouvelle institution. Ils sont aussitôt pris en charge et installés dans l'une des deux maisons, en fonction des disponibilités. Ce premier contact permet au personnel du campus d'être à l'écoute de leurs impressions et interrogations, et de les orienter.

 

 

contact
Service Logement - Arlon

Logements universitaires - Françoise DASNOY
+32 (0)63 230 880

f.dasnoy@uliege.be

Logements privés - Sara VERHELPEN
+32 (0)63 23 09 14
sara.verhelpen@uliege.be

Voir le service logement

Partagez cette page